This Tuesday, the Singapore-based crypto exchange KuCoin announced the delisting of several altcoins, including Polymath (POLY) and Substratum (SUB).

The exchange made the announcement via Twitter, linking to a press release on their site.

The press release indicated that the following projects will be removed from the exchange:

  • Arcblock (ABT)
  • Aeron (ARN)
  • DATA (DTA)
  • IHT Real Estate Protocol (IHT)
  • Polymath (POLY)
  • Quantstamp (QSP)
  • Substratum (SUB)

The press release warned investors that the trading pairs associated with these projects will be closed at 18:00 (UTC+8) Feb 03, 2019. Withdrawals of relative tokens from KuCoin will continue to be supported until 18:00 (UTC+8) on May 03, 2019. Deposits for these particular coins were closed at the time of announcement.

Some of these projects have faced recent scrutiny from investors who felt scammed. Earlier this month Crypto Globe reported that Substratum (SUB) was facing alligations that ICO funds were missing.