Binance.US Adds BTC Trading Pairs for ETH, XRP, BCH, LTC, and BNB

Binance.US, Binance's trading platform for its customers in the U.S., announced on Wednesday (September 25) that it had added BTC Trading Pairs for ETH, XRP, BCH, LTC, and BNB.

Binance.US uses the same software as Binance.com, but is operated independently via a separate FinCEN-registered U.S. firm called BAM trading Services. The new exchange opened for trading around 09:00 EST (13:00 UTC) on September 24.

As the Binance.US team had promised in an earlier blog post, the following BTC pairs went live at 8:00 EST (or 12:00 UTC) on Wednesday (September 25): ETH/BTC, XRP/BTC, BCH/BTC, LTC/BTC, and BNB/BTC. 

With this latest addition, Binance.US now offers a total of 28 trading pairs:

  • BTC-Based Pairs: ETH/BTC, XRP/BTC, BNB/BTC, LTC/BTC, and BCH/BTC
  • USD-Based Pairs: BTC/USD, ETH/USD, XRP/USD, BCH/USD, LTC/USD, BNB/USD, USDT/USD, ADA/USD, BAT/USD, ETC/USD, XLM/USD, and ZRX/USD
  • USDT-Based Pairs: BTC/USDT, ETH/USDT, XRP/USDT, BCH/USDT, LTC/USDT, BNB/USDT, ADA/USDT, BAT/USDT, ETC/USDT, XLM/USDT, and ZRX/USDT

Featured Image Courtesy of Binance.US